Welcome To Home Studio Connection!

Welcome to Home Studio Connection!  Here you will be able to find resources for all your home recording studio needs.  I have been recording out of multiple home studios for over 15 years.  In the beginning, I started on an old Fostex 4-track recorder.  Now, I have a more professional setup, but the principles remain the same.

In the coming weeks, I will be adding articles on everything from setting up your own studio on a budget, to room treatments, and even gear recommendations and reviews.  Over the years, I have filled several notebooks with little tips and hacks to make any room sound great.  I will be sharing a wealth of that knowledge as well.

Be sure to check out our Twitter page and answer our weekly poll.  The goal is to do one post on what I want and one post based on the poll results.  I feel that it will easiest to provide readers with the information that they want if they have input into what gets posted.  If there is a topic that you want to see covered, feel free to shoot me an email.

 

Leave a Reply

